ru / en

Geotechnical monitoring

Geotechnical monitoring is a system of integrated control, prediction and management of sustainable environmental conditions of natural objects and industrial facilities at all lifecycle phases.

The prime objective of geotechnical monitoring is prevention of incidences, related to construction and exploitation of industrial objects, in particular, of enhanced responsibility and in places, where unfavourable natural processes might occur. The applicability of the implementation of geotechnical monitoring has been declared in the Federal Law №384 «Technical guidelines on security of buildings and structures».

Geotechnical monitoring consists of two parts: geodetic and geophysical monitoring. The stability of geometrical positioning of the structural members and enclosing rocks is controlled at geodetic monitoring implementation. Geophysical monitoring generally includes the control of temperature and hydrological regimes of enclosing rocks or hydrological objects, which are allocated within the zone of influence of examined buildings and structures.

Frequently, the geotechnical monitoring work starts at the design stage. During this stage the geotechnical monitoring project is created, including the plan of ground reference marks’ positions, deformation control benchmarks, piezometric wells, hydrological gauges.

In the construction stage initial monitoring of baseline conditions of the geological and hydrological environment is performed. Also the main benchmark measurements are conducted, which give a basis for further monitoring implementation.

The following works must be conducted for at least one year since the exploitation or reconstruction stages of the project begin. The objects, located in unfavourable conditions or which may be subject to inputs exceeding their operational limits, have to be subjected to geotechnical monitoring.

In cases of excessive deformations or temperature/hydrological changes, the plan of measures on violation elimination of structures and sustainability of the geosystems is elaborated.

The facilities and resources, and the qualifications of the specialists of the «Institute of Environmental Survey, Planning and Assessment» enable to conduct works on geotechnical monitoring in any climate conditions. Here are examples of implemented works:

  1. Geotechnical monitoring of compressor station construction of in the Zapolyarnoye oil and gas condensate field (the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District);
  2. Geotechnical monitoring of construction of the main gasline «Bovanenkovo-Ukhta» (the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District, the Komi Republic);
  3. Monitoring of horizontal movements of diaphragm walls in rocks and precipitation monitoring within the area of the residential complex «Garden blocks» in Khamovniky in Moscow.

 

Monitoring and scientific research

ru / en

Геотехнический мониторинг

Геотехнический мониторинг (ГТМ) — это система комплексного контроля, прогнозирования и управления устойчивым состоянием взаимосвязанных природных объектов и технических сооружений на всех стадиях жизненного цикла.

Главной целью ГТМ является предупреждение возникновения аварийных ситуаций, связанных со строительством и эксплуатацией техногенных объектов, особенно повышенного уровня ответственности и располагающихся в зонах распространения неблагоприятных или опасных природных процессов.

Необходимость проведения ГТМ с 2009 года прописана в федеральном законе ФЗ №384 «Технический регламент о безопасности зданий и сооружений».

ГТМ включает в себя две основные части: геодезический мониторинг и геофизический мониторинг. В ходе геодезического мониторинга контролируется стабильность геометрического положения элементов конструкций зданий и сооружений, а также вмещающих грунтов и соседних строений. Геофизический мониторинг включает в себя, как правило, контроль температурного и гидрологического режимов вмещающих грунтов, а также гидрологических объектов, попадающих в зону влияния контролируемого здания либо сооружения.

Зачастую работы по ГТМ для вновь строящихся объектов начинаются уже на стадии проектирования. На этом этапе создается проект ГТМ, включающий в себя схему размещения грунтовых реперов, деформационных марок, пьезо- и термометрических скважин, гидрологических постов.

На стадии строительства объекта проводится первоначальный контроль фонового состояния геологической и гидрологической сред и выполняется контрольный реперный замер, относительно результатов которого в дальнейшем проводится мониторинг.

Последующие работы по ГТМ должны выполняться в течение не менее года с начала эксплуатации либо реконструкции объекта, или в течение всего срока эксплуатации для ответственных объектов и объектов, расположенных в неблагоприятных условиях.

В случае возникновения сверхнормативных деформаций или изменений температурных и гидрологических параметров разрабатывается план мероприятий по устранению нарушений конструкций и стабилизации геосистем.

Материальная база и квалификация сотрудников Института экологического проектирования и изысканий позволяет выполнять работы по ГТМ любой сложности в любых природно-климатических условиях. Специалисты ИЭПИ уже выполнили:

  1. Геотехнический мониторинг строительства газокомпрессорной станции на Заполярном нефтегазоконденсатном месторождении (Ямало-Ненецкий АО);
  2. Геотехнический мониторинг строительства объектов магистрального газопровода Бованенково-Ухта» (Ямало-Ненецкий АО, Республика Коми);
  3. Мониторинга горизонтальных перемещений стены в грунте и мониторинг за осадками существующих зданий и сооружений на территории строительства многофункционального жилого комплекса «Садовые кварталы» в квартале 473 района Хамовники (Москва).

Мониторинг и научные исследования